Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Become a LyokoFan
 
 On this page, it's not just the series, but the LyokoFan community that you're going to discover! A journey that's worth a good detour! IRL meetups, creators of genius, mutual help and support, debate and discussion areas... You've arrived in a very unique community! 
 

Be a Lyokofan...of CodeLyoko.Fr!
 
Welcome to our site! We could have started the tour there, but that would have been a bit pretentious to those just passing through. If you want to know more about our site, here are a few primary elements.

Know first of all that we are not the official website. However, we are the most complete, the most up-to-date and the most active website on the Code Lyoko series. We need not envy the official site, as we are in contact with the series producers and receive much information before anyone else.

To know more about our site, click on the “Website presentation” button under the The Website tab. You can also discover our partners on the LyokoNetwork page.
 

Registration and Carthage Community
 
Now we come to registering with the site. It's done in a few steps. Everything starts with registration. Once the procedure is complete, you can log in using the bar at the very top of the site, in the centre. To access your member space, click on the house icon.

In this Member Space, you have a number of functions that we'll discuss further down. So don't hesitate to discover the interest and register on the site. To start off with, it will let you comment on news posts.
 

Follow the news
 
Whether it be new things on the site, Code Lyoko news in France or worldwide, advances in different fan projects, Lyokofan events or even information on the actors... ALL Code Lyoko news can be followed using our site.

To do this, it's not at all complex. The news feed always appears on the forum welcome page. CodeLyoko.fr is the only place where you can follow all the news, on all aspects of the show.

When it comes to the actors, you can access to their Twitter feeds on their respective pages.
 

Kit out with Code Lyoko, kick back with Code Lyoko
 
Customization/Renders/Image gallery
Related products/Code Lyoko games/Flash games

Is your groupie/fanboy/fangirl side beginning to manifest? No worries. The site has everything you could possibly need to personalise your daily life in the colours of the series.

To unearth images with which to decorate your daily life (computer, printed image for your room or whatnot), here are three inescapable links:
The “Image galleries” section groups thousands of images from the series, organised by episode or by characters/locations! Ideal for getting your hands on a precise image from the series!
In “Media”, the Renders page collects multiple official character poses, on transparent backgrounds, with which you can make collages. It's the largest ever library of Code Lyoko renders on the net. There you'll also find HD images of backgrounds.
Finally, in “Related products”, thanks to the “Customization” section, you can outfit your computer or Internet profiles in the series' colours (avatars, official desktop backgrounds, etc...).


If you're more of a material person than a graphical one, the whole “Related products” section is there for you. A complete database of all the series' related products: from figurines to video games and books!

Finally, for the no-lifes, you can kill time with the help of the “Flash games” section, which has a vast collection of Flash games. Completely non-constructive and absolutely perfect for killing time...
Also note that you can register your scores in certain games through the Member Space/ Are you ready to face the other LyokoFans?
 

Appreciate the creative life
 
Partners, Fanart/Fanfiction/Gems

If someone asked me what was unique about the Lyokofan community, I would immediately reply: its incredible creativity.

A good Lyokofan appreciates the creations of other fans...or participates themselves! Because when it comes to these things, there's something for everyone. Here's a brief tour of the “Your creations” section.

Through “Fanart”, you'll find drawings, collages and graphic creations from the best users of Photoshop or GIMP.
We also have a “Fanfiction” section, but unfortunately it's all in French. However, I can tell you that it's where the stories written by the brilliant quills of our writers are there to be consumed. What better way to make the series live in forever than through the imagination of its fans...

As well as these two sections, there are the Gems Online. Gems Online is another ingenious system made by CodeLyoko.fr. It collects the community's most exceptional and talented creators. The cream of the crop. This ensures you won't have to spend hours on the Internet searching for a rare gem...

And the final pillar in the creative life: Fanprojects.
Thanks to its policy on centralising the Lyokofan life and its talents, CodeLyoko.fr has succeeded in grouping together all the best community Fanprojects, united in a single partner network!
But what is a fanproject? Everything! And nothing at the same time. It can be a video game, a handsewn Manta cushion, a cosplay of a hero, a FanMagazine, an animated film on the series. The common factor in all of this? Talent...and creation by one or more fierce and passionate fans.
Once again, we insist: you can't appreciate all the intellectual emulation of our community without at least once in your life having seen the perfection that is the IFSCL, or read Vélociraptor's comic, and that's not all.
 

Participate in the community...
 
Forum/Chat/Platform

Go on! Now it's your turn to enter the community!
You can get involved in the fierce debates and crazy games on the CodeLyoko-Evolved forum, our partner. Or if you know your French, you can use our own services, talk directly with fans of the series on our chatbox, or meet fans from other countries on our forum.
If you don't have that much time, you can always follow us from afar and send us encouragement via our social networks (Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Youtube).

If you want to send in your own fanfiction or fanart, you can do so through your Member Space. That's also where you can propose a news post if you manage to dig something up.

In “Files”, some community files written according to fan opinions can help you immerse yourself immediately in the debates and subtleties of the community.
 

...and know its fans
 
Team/History of CodeLyoko.fr/Code Lyoko events

Finally, we reach the last point of this second part...
If, after all that, you're wondering who is behind CodeLyoko.fr... Who is the team who, over these years, has built this vast edifice, there are still a few small things for you to visit.

In the “The site” section, click on the “Team” page and discover everyone who has participated through our profiles, workspaces, webcams, etc....

You can also discover the fabulous history of the site through a large file dedicated to it. And to conclude, you can also see in the Lyoko Events (Lyoko Universe section), all the great times when we met up in real life, and through which we have marked the grand steps in our series.
 

Particular Lyokofans...
 
- Creators
Register on the forum to obtain commentary, help, advice as you carry out your work, whether it be graphical, written or something else.
Register on the site and log into the member space to send us fanfiction and fanart.

- Gamers
Are you looking for hints, help or information on the Code Lyoko video games? Everything is in the “Video games” section. Don't hesitate to try out the games developed by fans! They're really worth a detour.

- Social-gamers
Adept at the social game? Information on it can be found in the “Social game” section on the left-hand menu. If you're looking for allies or help, head to our partner's blog: by Shana!
 

 
 Here you are at the end of the second part. You now have at hand all the elements you'll need to integrate perfectly into our great community. If you still have questions that you haven't yet found the answers to, the next page is the Frequently Asked Questions page! Maybe you'll have some luck there.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Devenir un LyokoFan
 
 Sur cette page, plus que la série, c'est la communauté LyokoFan que tu t'apprêtes à découvrir ! Un trajet qui vaut le détour ! Rencontre IRL, créateurs de génie, entraide et support, espaces de débat et d'échange... C'est une communauté fort atypique dans laquelle tu arrives ! 
 

Être un Lyokofan... de CodeLyoko.Fr !
 
Bienvenue sur notre site ! Nous aurions pu commencer par là, mais cela aurait fait un peu pédant pour qui n'est que de passage. Si tu veux en savoir un peu plus sur le site, voici quelques premiers éléments de réponses.

Sache tout d'abord que nous ne sommes pas le site officiel. Cependant, nous sommes le site le plus complet, le plus à jour et le plus actif autour de la série Code Lyoko. Nous n'avons rien à envier au site officiel, puisque nous sommes en contact avec la production de la série et que nous disposons de moult informations en avant-première.

Pour en savoir plus sur notre site, clique sur l'onglet Présentation de la section « Le site ». Tu peux aussi découvrir nos partenaires sur la page LyokoRéseau.
 

Inscription et communauté Carthage
 
Venons-en à l'inscription au site. Elle se réalise en plusieurs étapes. Tout commence à l'onglet Inscription du site. Une fois les procédures effectuées, tu peux te connecter grâce à la barre tout en haut du site, au centre. Pour accéder à ton espace membre, clique sur la petite maison.

Dans cet Espace Membre, tu as de nombreuses fonctionnalités dont nous reparlerons plus bas. Tu ne tarderas donc pas à découvrir l'intérêt de t'inscrire au site. Pour commencer, cela te permettra de commenter les news.
 

Suivre l'actualité
 
Qu'il s'agisse des nouveautés du site, de l'actualité Code Lyoko en France ou dans le Monde, de l'avancée des différents projets de fans, d'évènements Lyokofans ou même d'informations sur les acteurs... TOUTE l'actualité Code Lyoko peut être suivie sur notre site.

Pour cela, rien de complexe, le fil de news apparait en permanence sur l'accueil du forum. Il n'y a que sur CodeLyoko.fr que tu pourras suivre l'intégralité de l'actualité, sous tous ses aspects.

En ce qui concerne les acteurs, tu as accès à leur fil d'actualité Twitter sur leur page respective.
 

S'équiper Code Lyoko, se détendre Code Lyoko
 
Personnalisation/Renders/Galerie d'images
Produits dérivés/Jeux Code Lyoko/Jeux flash

Votre côté groupie/fanboy commence à se manifester ? Aucun souci. Le site dispose de tout ce dont tu auras besoin pour personnaliser ton quotidien aux couleurs de la série.

Tu dénicheras des images pour décorer ton quotidien (Ordinateur, image imprimée pour ta chambre ou j'en passe). Trois lieux incontournables :
Le Section « Galerie d'images » regroupe des milliers d'images issues de la série, classées par épisode ou bien par personnages/lieux ! Idéal pour mettre la main sur une image précise extraite de la série !
Dans « Médias », la page Renders regroupe de multiples poses officielles des personnages, sur fond transparent, pour réaliser des montages. Il s'agit de la plus grosse bibliothèque du Net jamais regroupée. Tu y trouves aussi des images HD des décors.
Enfin, dans « Produits dérivés », grâce à la rubrique « Personnalisation » tu pourras mettre ton ordinateur ou tes profils internet aux couleurs de la série (Avatars, fonds d'écran officiels, etc...).


Dans le cas où tu es plutôt matérialiste qu'iconographiste, c'est toute la section « Produits Dérivés » qui t'es réservée. Une base de données complète sur les produits dérivés de la série : des figurines aux jeux vidéo en passant par les livres !

Enfin, côté no-life, tu pourras tuer le temps à l'aide de la section « Jeux Flash » qui recense une vaste base de données de jeux flash. Totalement non-constructif et tellement parfait pour tuer le temps...
Note par ailleurs que tu peux enregistrer tes scores à certains jeux en passant par l'espace Membre. Es-tu prêt à défier les autres LyokoFans ?
 

Apprécier la vie créative
 
Partenaires, Fanart/fanfictions/Perles

Si l'on me demandait quelle est la particularité de la communauté Lyokofan, je répondrai immédiatement : Son incroyable créativité.

Un bon Lyokofan apprécie les créations des autres fans... où y participe lui-même ! Car, de toute façon, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Visite guidée de la Section « Vos créations ».

A travers les « Fanarts », tu verras les dessins, les montages et les créations graphistes des meilleurs utilisateurs de PhotoShop ou GIMP.
Dans « Fanfictions », ce sont des histoires rédigée par la brillante plume de nos écrivains que tu pourras dévorer. De quoi faire vivre la série à l'infini à travers l'imagination de ses fans...

Au croisement de ces deux rubriques, il y a les Perles du Net. Les Perles du net, c'est encore un ingénieux système de CodeLyoko.fr. Il y est recensé les plus exceptionnels et talentueux créateurs de la communauté. La crème de la crème. Cela t'évitera d'avoir à retourner le net des heures à la recherche d'une perle rare...

Et le dernier pilier de la vie créative : Les fanprojets.
Grâce à sa politique de centralisation de la vie Lyokofan et de nos talents, CodeLyoko.fr a réussi le pari fou de regrouper en un seul point l'intégralité des meilleurs Fanprojets de la communauté, unis en un réseau partenaire !
Mais qu'est-ce qu'un fanprojet ? Tout ! Et rien à la fois. Il peut s'agir d'un jeu vidéo, d'un coussin Manta tissé à la main, d'un déguisement cosplay d'un héros, en passant par un FanMagazine, un film sur la série en animation. Le point commun de tout ça ? Le talent... et la réalisation par un ou plusieurs fans acharnés et passionnés.
Une nouvelle fois, nous insistons : Tu ne peux pas apprécier toute l'émulation intellectuelle de notre communauté sans avoir au moins une fois dans ta vie vue la perfection de l'IFSCL, lu la BD de Vélociraptor et j'en passe.
 

Participer à la communauté...
 
Forum/Tchat/Plateforme

Allez ! A ton tour d'entrer dans la communauté !
Tu peux dialoguer directement avec des fans de la série sur le tchat de notre site, t'intégrer dans les débats acharnés et les jeux délirants de notre forum, rencontrer des fans d'autres pays chez notre partenaire CodeLyoko-Evolved.
Si tu as moins de temps, tu peux tout de même nous suivre de loin et nous encourager via les réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Youtube).

Si tu veux envoyer ta propre fanfiction ou tes propres fanarts, tu peux le faire via ton fameux Espace Membre. C'est également là que tu peux proposer une news si jamais tu en dégotte une.

Dans les « Dossiers », certains dossiers communautaires rédigés à partir des avis des fans pourront t'aider à t'immerger immédiatement dans les débats et les subtilités de la communauté.
 

... et connaître ses fans
 
Equipe/Historique CodeLyoko.fr/Evènementiel Code Lyoko

Enfin, politesse oblige, nous passerons en dernier de ce second périple...
Si après tout ça, tu te demandes qui est derrière CodeLyoko.fr. Quel est l'équipe qui a pu, durant des années, bâtir ce vaste édifice, il te reste quelques petites choses à visiter.

Section « Le site », clique sur la page « Equipe » et découvre tout ceux qui ont participé à travers nos présentations, nos espaces de travail, nos webcams etc...

Tu peux aussi découvrir la fabuleuse histoire du site à travers un vaste dossier qui lui est consacrée. Et pour conclure, tu peux aussi regarder dans les Lyoko-Evènements (Section Univers Lyoko), tous les temps fort durant lesquels, dans la vraie vie, nous nous sommes rencontrés et à travers lesquels nous avons marqué les grandes étapes de notre série.
 

Lyokofans particuliers...
 
- Créateurs
Inscrivez vous sur le forum pour obtenir des commentaires, de l'aide, des conseils durant l'élaboration de vos œuvres, qu'il s'agisse de graphisme, d'écriture ou d'autres choses.
Inscrivez-vous sur le site et connectez-vous à l'espace membre pour nous envoyer vos fanfictions et fanarts.

- Gamers
Vous cherchez des soluces, des conseils, des données sur les jeux vidéo Code Lyoko ? Tout est dans la rubrique « Jeux vidéo ». N'hésitez pas à vous essayer aux jeux développés par les fans ! Ils valent sacrément le détour.

- Social-gamers
Adepte du jeu social ? Les informations se trouvent dans la section « Jeu Social », côté gauche du site. Si tu recherches des alliés ou des conseils, direction le blog de notre partenaire : Shana !
 

 
 Te voici à la fin du second parcours. Tu as maintenant en main tous les éléments pour t'intégrer parfaitement dans notre sympathique communauté. S'il te reste des questions auxquelles tu n'a pas trouvé réponse, la prochaine page est une Foire Aux Question ! Tu y trouveras peut-être ton bonheur.