Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Characters of the Social Game
 
 Image Image
Image
[History]
Image
[Powers]
Image
[Characters]
Image
[Monsters]
Image
[Game Guide]
Image
[Missions]

Image
[Shana's Blog]
Image
[Maps & Gallery]
Image
[Community]
 
 

Presentation
 
Archetypes are the type of character you play as, we have five archetypes in CLSG. You can find all of them in animated pictures in the game's gallery. For each Level-up, 7 random stat points are gained according to a basis. If all points are in one primary stat, the others stats don't increase.


ImageUlrich > Samurai

He is based upon all stats.
Greetings to the character that is the Jack-Of-All-Trades. His gear should grant him an equilibrium of stats. He hits fast, he hits strong and he has some life to resist stronger attacks. His Ambidextrous ability allows him to chain attacks without interruption while Triplicate protects him from damage. He is an easy to play character and a precious ally in fights thanks to his versatility.
By level: +2.5 Strength, +2 Speed, +2.5 Life.


ImageYumi > Ninja

Speed is her primary stat and Life her second.
Before Lv 15, she doesn't really do much damage, but her speed allows her to make continuous attacks whereas her life protects her from heavy damage. Perfect Shot makes her first attack critical balance the lack of strength.
By level: +0.8 Strength, +4.9 Speed, +1.6 Life.


ImageAelita > Guardian

Life is her primary attribute.
Aelita's the character who has the most Life which allows her to take the strongest hits. Powers like Mental toughness and Mirror Image shape her into a survivor. She's a really good ally against several enemies with her ability to reflect attacks or absorb them with clones.
By level: +1 Strength, +1.2 Speed, +4.8 Life.


ImageOdd > Feline

Speed is his primary attribute.
This is the type of character who doesn't hit strong and has really low health but his speed is his greatest ability and can balance his low strength along with the ability Torrent of Blows. He is most useful for taking out large groups of enemies at once (if we aim well).
By level: +0.2 Strength, +5.6 Speed, +1.2 Life.


ImageWilliam > Warrior

Strength is his primary attribute.
William is the character who does the most damage per hit. Increasing his strength and critical chance increases his chance to do a sweep attack to his enemies. However, he shows a lack of speed which is compensated by his Black Manta and Super Sprint ability. He is very effective against slower enemies.
By level: +4.5 Strength, +0.7 Speed, +1.8 Life.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Personnages du jeu social
 
 ImageImage
Image
[Historique]
Image
[Pouvoirs]
Image
[Personnages]
Image
[Monstres]
Image
[Guide du jeu]
Image
[Missions]

Image
[Le Blog de Shana]
Image
[Cartes et galerie]
Image
[Communauté]
 
 

Présentation des personnages
 
Dans Code Lyoko Social Game nous avons 5 personnages. Tu peux les retrouver en images animées dans toutes leurs poses sur la page Galerie du jeu. A chaque montée de niveau, ces personnages gagnent 7 points de stats de façon presque aléatoire (Principale / Secondaire) et peuvent ne rien gagner dans une ou deux d'entre-elles.


ImageUlrich > Samouraï

Il est basé sur toutes les stats.
C'est le personnage qui possède le plus d'équilibre. Son équipement devra ainsi contenir des bonus dans tout ce qui est possible, il frappe vite, il frappe bien et il résiste. Son pouvoir Ambidextre lui permet d'enchaîner plusieurs attaques sans interruption en même temps que Triplicata le protège des ennemis. C'est un combattant facile à utiliser et un allié précieux du fait de sa polyvalence.
Par niveau on a environ +2,5 Force, +2 Vitesse, +2,5 Vie.


ImageYumi > Ninja

Elle est basée sur la vitesse en primaire et la vie en second.
Yumi ne fait pas beaucoup de dégâts dans les débuts mais une fois les quinze premiers niveaux passés, sa vitesse lui permet d'enchaîner plusieurs coups tandis que sa vie la protège contre les attaques. Tir parfait rendant ses premières attaques critiques compense le manque de force.
Par niveau on a environ +0,8 Force, +4,9 Vitesse, +1,6 Vie.


ImageAelita > Gardien

Elle est basée sur la vie.
Aelita est un personnage qui se doit de survivre aux pires attaques, pour cela elle devra avoir beaucoup de vie et obtenir des sorts de protection tels que Contrôle Mental et Image Miroir.
Son aptitude à renvoyer les attaques ou les assimiler grâce aux clones en fait un allié utile face à une masse d'adversaires.
Par niveau on a environ +1 Force, +1,2 Vitesse, +4,8 Vie.


ImageOdd > Félin

Il est basé sur la vitesse.

C'est un personnage qui ne frappera pas fort et qui sera assez fragile, sa vitesse est là pour compenser notamment avec son pouvoir Déluge de Coup. Très utile pour éliminer bien vite des groupes d'ennemis (Si on vise les perfect).
Par niveau on a environ +0,2 Force, +5,6 Vitesse, +1,2 Vie.


ImageWilliam > Guerrier

Il est basé principalement sur la force.
William est le personnage du groupe qui fait le plus de dégâts par coup. Pour renforcer cela, son équipement devra donner de la force et des chances de faire des coups critiques. Sa force de frappe se fait cependant au détriment de la vitesse, le rendant surtout utile face à des ennemis relativement lents. Ce manque pourra tout de même être compensé par ses pouvoirs Manta noire et Super-sprint.
Par niveau on a environ +4,5 Force, +0,7 Vitesse, +1,8 Vie.