Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Code Lyoko - The Comic
ABANDONED PROJECT

Image

Presentation of the Project
 
Code Lyoko – The Comic is an unofficial continuation of the cartoon that does not take into account the plot of Code Lyoko Evolution. The finished product will be ten Volumes of twenty to twenty-five pages each, containing the continuation of our heroes' adventures against new enemies.
 

The Creation of a Volume
 
A Volume can take three to four months to complete. Its plot must first be written in detail, then visual research must be done. Then, the creation of pages is done: drawing, one day, colouring, two to three days, then the layout of the page on Word and adding text. And this is done twenty or so times. There should be two to three Volumes per year.
 

The Volumes
 
The series will total 12 Volumes, each one always bringing more suspense, its share of new material and a new element of Aelita's past. Each Volume will be around 25 pages long.

Image
[Dernière trace]
 

Synopsis
 
The series will begin with a return to normal life for our heroes. Jeremy is concentrating once again on developing his machines, Ulrich is getting better grades, Odd is finding new girls to date, William is bit by bit becoming part of the group, Yumi has chosen her studies over her friends and Aelita remains rooted to the past, mourning her father.
All will gradually move apart, make new friends and settle tensions between the different characters.

The Lyoko quest resumes when the group stumbles upon a group of scientists working in the laboratory in the abandoned factory. From an unknown source, they have found the location of the underground laboratory and revived X.A.N.A.

Our heroes must then dive back into Lyoko to discover the identity of these scientists and vanquish X.A.N.A. for good, who has seemingly taken some new measures: new monsters, new designs, new playgrounds.

They may live through their most perilous mission, taking place in ten Volumes and sometimes putting our heroes in danger of death.

Will they all make it out alive...?
 

Events
 
Friday 8th of May: Release of the Series Presentation PDF.
Thursday 17th of May: Reopening of the Code Lyoko 2.0 – The Comic website.
Tuesday, 31st of December 2013: Release of Volume.
 

Links
 
Code Lyoko 2.0 – The Site (in French)
CodeLyoko.fr form page(in French)
Facebook page (in French)
 

Image

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Code Lyoko - La BD
PROJET ABANDONNE

Image

Présentation du Projet
 
Code Lyokô – la BD est une suite non-officielle du dessin-animé qui ne prend pas en compte le scénario de Code Lyokô Evolution. Elle sera réunie en une dizaine de tomes de vingt à vingt-cinq pages chacun, contant la suite des aventures de nos héros contre de tous nouveaux ennemis.
 

La création d'un Tome
 
Un tome peut mettre trois à quatre mois. Son scénario doit d'abord être écrit en détail, puis des recherches visuelles doivent s'imposer. Ensuite, la réalisation des planches se fait : le dessin, un jour, la colorisation, deux à trois jours, puis la mise en page sur Word plus l'ajout des textes. Et cela une vingtaine de fois. Il devrait y avoir deux à trois tomes par an.
 

Les Tomes
 
La série comprendra au total une suite de 12 Tomes, chacun apportant toujours plus de suspens, son lot de nouveautés et un nouvel élément sur le passé d'Aelita. Chaque Tome fera environ 25 Pages. Clique sur les couvertures miniatures pour télécharger les tomes sortis !

Image
[Dernière trace]
 

Synopsis
 
La série débutera avec un retour à la normale pour la vie de nos héros. Jeremy se concentrera à nouveau sur l'élaboration de ses machines, Ulrich obtiendra de meilleures notes, Odd tentera de nouvelles conquêtes, William intégrera petit à petit la bande, Yumi délaissera ses amis pour ses études et Aelita restera dans le passé à pleurer la mort de son père.
Tous vont peu à peu se diviser, faire de nouvelles rencontres et des tensions s'installeront entre les différents personnages.

La quête de Lyokô recommencera lorsque la bande prendra par surprise un groupe de scientifiques en train de travailler dans le laboratoire de l'usine désaffectée. De source inconnue, ils ont trouvé l'emplacement de ce laboratoire souterrain et auront réanimé X.A.N.A.

Nos héros devront alors replonger sur Lyokô pour découvrir l'identité de ces scientifiques et vaincre définitivement X.A.N.A qui, semble-t-il, aura pris de nouvelles mesures : nouveaux Monstres, nouveaux décors, nouveaux terrains de jeu.

Ils vivront peut-être la plus périlleuse mission, se déroulant sur cette dizaine de Tomes et mettant parfois en danger de mort nos héros.

S'en sortiront-ils tous ?...
 

Évènements
 
Vendredi 08 Mars : Sortie du PDF de Présentation de la Série.
Jeudi 17 Mars : Réouverture du Site de Code Lyokô 2.0 - La BD.
31 Décembre 2013 : Date de sortie du tome 1.
 

Liens
 
Code Lyokô - La BD – Le Site
Page CodeLyoko.fr sur le forum
Page Facebook
 

Image